The co-chairs for 2022 are Amy Gnadt and Casey Lapworth.

Amy Gnadt (2022-2024)

Casey Lapworth (2022-2023)
Milwaukee Public Library

Past SWAG Co-chairs

2005-2006            Michael Doylen                    UWM

2005-2007            Nick Weber                           UW-Parkside

2006-2008            Bill Fliss                                 Marquette University

2007-2009            Stephanie Williams             Northwestern Mutual

2008-2010            Ellen Engseth                        UWM

2009-2011            Mike Hoffman                      Society of the Divine Savior (Salvatorians)

2010-2012             Sara Shutkin                         Alverno College

2011-2013             Jeff Ksiazek                           Ward Irish Music Archives

2012-2014            Brad Houston                       UWM

2013-2015            Katie Blank                           Marquette University

2014-2016            Denise Gergetz                    MSOE

2016-2018            Abbi Nye                               UWM

2017-2019            Adam Mosseri                      Kohler

2018-2020            Lauren Gaines                      Thrivent Financial

2019-2021            Sue Riehl                               Carroll University

2020-2022           Aileen Caldwell                     Thrivent Financial

2021-2022            Sarah Potratz                       Thrivent Financial

2022-2023           Casey Lapworth                   Milwaukee Public Library

2022-2024          Amy Gnadt                            Wauwatosa Historical Society



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s